altmetric_logo_large

Are you interested in altmetrics, but aren’t really sure what they are, how they might be useful for your institution, or what the Altmetric for Institutions platform can offer?

Sign up for one of our upcoming webinars to learn more – there’ll be a run through of the basics and we’ll take a look at some ways librarians, research managers, communications offices and faculty management are using the data.

Just select the session you’d like to join from the list below and click the link to sign up.

Upcoming sessions:

Wednesday 19th November, 12 noon ET/5pm GMT – register here

Wednesday 26th November, 9am ET/2pm GMT – register here

Wednesday 10th December, 10am ET/3pm GMT – register here