Date: Thursday 20 August 2020
Time: 4:30-5:00 PM BST / 5:30-6:00 PM CEST / 11:30-12 noon ET

Want to demonstrate the broader reach and influence of your research to your colleagues, funder or board?

Register for this upcoming webinar on the 20 August when Patty Smith, Senior Engagement Manager, and Josh Clark, Marketing Manager at Altmetric, will demonstrate how you can quickly create customizable shareable reports from the Altmetric Explorer to demonstrate where your research is attracting attention.

During this actionable webinar, you will learn how shareable reports can be used to:

  • Efficiently report on the attention for multiple outputs
  • Quickly provide evidence of engagement that your research is generating
  • See an overview of attention for research published within a specific time frame

REGISTER NOW