This fall, the Carnegie Mellon University Libraries and School of Computer Science will present its two signature academic conferences – Artificial Intelligence for Data Discovery and Reuse (AIDR) and Open Science Symposium – as a joint event.

AIDR aims to find innovative solutions to accelerate the dissemination and reuse of scientific data in the data revolution using the power of AI.

Open Science Symposium will build awareness and support for the adoption of open research practices and encourage innovative ideas about data sharing.

Lily Troia, Solutions Account Manager and Bo Alroe, Director of Strategy from Digital Science will be speaking at AIDR 2020.  Join them for a 20 minute presentation on Developing and leveraging new datasets to drive research discoverywhich takes place on Monday 19 October at 11:10 AM EDT / 4:10 PM BST / 5:10 PM CEST.  View the full programme here.

REGISTER FOR FREE HERE