Digital Science are proud to be Platinum Sponsors of the world’s leading congress for big data and AI in life science and healthcare, which is being held virtually from 9-11 November.

Dr Peter Dörr, VP for Dimensions Industrial Solutions at Digital Science, will be leading a presentation on:

New agile methods to extract deeper knowledge from 160 million publications
Tuesday 10 November at 3:25 PM CET / 2:25 PM GMT / 9:25 AM ET
The talk will focus on introducing Dimensions (part of the Digital Science portfolio) and how it can be used for data-driven insights that fuel successful R&D.

View our teaser video below giving you a taste of what to expect.

We hope to see you there!

FIND OUT MORE & REGISTER HERE