Date: Tuesday 14 July 2020
Time: 10:30 – 11:30 AM EDT /   3:30 – 4:30 PM BST / 4:30 – 5.30 PM CEST

The use of cannabis as medicine is a much debated topic due to governmental restrictions, resulting in limited clinical research to define the safety and efficacy of using cannabis to treat diseases.

Join us on 14 July at 3.30 pm BST when Digital Science’s Head of Metrics Development, Mike Taylor, will deep dive into the data behind the data trends of cannabis medicine and how these might relate to legislative changes.

This actionable webinar will cover:

  • Identify the differences between different attention sources and what these might imply
  • Identify the key social media accounts and mainstream media news sources
  • How to comparing two related fields i.e. cannabis therapies versus cannabis dependency
  • How to create a network of key media sources from the data within the Altmetric Explorer

 

REGISTER NOW