Digital Science are delighted to be a part of this virtual symposium on bibliometrics and research assessment. The event brings together librarians and information professionals from a variety of institutions to share ideas and best practices around the production and delivery of research assessment services.

The event will inspire and empower librarians and information professionals to provide accurate, responsible, and useful bibliometric and research assessment services to their institutions, through a mixture of keynote presentations, panel and poster sessions, and training.

Digital Science will be hosting a Dimensions Training Session, which will provide an introduction to Dimensions, data sources and methods, tools and APIs, and cover a wide range of example uses.  Dimensions comes in several forms to serve a variety of uses – from an easy to use searchable database to advanced analytics and API functions.   The training will take place on Thursday 8 October 2020 at 3.45pm (EDT) / 8.45pm (BST) / 9.45pm (CEST).

REGISTER FOR FREE HERE