Menu

Past Events

Below are events that Digital Science and our portfolio brands are participating in (either hosting a booth, sponsoring or speaking), plus our own hosted events. For more details contact Sabia Morrison, Events Manager, at s.morrison@digital-science.com

04 Aug 2020
Digital Science are delighted to be supporting the SARIMA Conference 2020 as a virtual exhibitor at their online event this…
Online
Who's going:
  • Digital Science
21 Jul 2020
BIG is the skills sharing network for individuals involved in the communication of science, technology, engineering and maths (STEM) subjects. …
Online
Who's going:
  • Digital Science
02 Jul 2020
Date: Thursday 2 July 2020 Time: 4.00-4.30pm (BST) / 5.00-5.30pm (CEST) / 11.00-11.30am (EDT) Join…
Online
Who's going:
  • Overleaf
30 Jun 2020
Date: Tuesday 30 June 2020 Time: 6.00-6.30pm (BST) / 7.00-7.30pm (CEST) / 1.00-1.30pm (EDT) Overleaf…
Online
Who's going:
  • Overleaf
  • Scismic
22 Jun 2020
Digital Science are delighted to be 2020-21 Silver Sponsors of LIBER LIBER Annual Conferences have been running for nearly 50…
Online
Who's going:
  • Digital Science


UK

6 Briset St,
London, EC1M 5NR, UK

USA

2nd Floor. 625 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge, MA, 02139, USA

RUSSIA

4th Floor, BC Vivaldi Plaza, Letnikovskaya St, 2/1 115114
Moscow, Russia

AUSTRALIA

GPO Box 3759,
Sydney, NSW, 2001, Australia

ROMANIA

Ground Floor, 53 Dimitrie Mangeron Street
Iași, 700050, Romania