Menu

Past Events

Below are events that Digital Science and our portfolio brands are participating in (either hosting a booth, sponsoring or speaking), plus our own hosted events. For more details contact Sabia Morrison, Events Manager, at s.morrison@digital-science.com

07 Apr 2020
PLEASE NOTE: The 26th Annual Conference of SLA-AGC has now been postponed due to concerns around…
Kuwait
Who's going:
  • Digital Science
02 Apr 2020
Date/time: Thursday 2 April at 3pm (BST) / 4pm (CEST) / 10am (EDT) Overleaf (part of…
Online
Who's going:
  • Overleaf
30 Mar 2020
PLEASE NOTE: The UKSG Annual Conference has unfortunately been cancelled due to concerns around the spread of Coronavirus…
Brighton, UK
Who's going:
  • Overleaf


UK

6 Briset St,
London, EC1M 5NR, UK

USA

2nd Floor. 625 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge, MA, 02139, USA

RUSSIA

4th Floor, BC Vivaldi Plaza, Letnikovskaya St, 2/1 115114
Moscow, Russia

AUSTRALIA

GPO Box 3759,
Sydney, NSW, 2001, Australia

ROMANIA

Ground Floor, 53 Dimitrie Mangeron Street
Iași, 700050, Romania