Skip to content
Search Digital Science
See all events →

Intro To Overleaf Part II: Intermediate Features

calendar icon
16th September 2021 | 4:00pm BST
Webinar icon
Webinar
Location

Online

Attending
Overleaf logo

Thursday 16 September – 11:00am ET/3:00pm UTC/8:00am PT

Join Overleaf for their webinar “Intro to Overleaf Part II”. This webinar is perfect if you want a deeper insight into how to best use Overleaf and make the most of your account access or subscription.

In this webinar they will be covering:

  • Creating a new project
  • Adding Images and Tables
  • Uploading a bibliography
  • Fixing errors
  • Sharing your project
  • Submitting your project to a journal

© 2021 Digital Science & Research Solutions Ltd. All Rights Reserved