Skip to content
Search Digital Science
See all events →

Intro to Overleaf Part III – Advanced Features

calendar icon
21st October 2021 | 4:00pm BST
Webinar icon
Webinar
Location

Online

Attending
Overleaf logo

Thursday 21 October – 11:00am ET/3:00pm UTC/8:00am PT

The Intro to Overleaf Part III webinar is ideal for you if you want a deep insight into advanced features within Overleaf and how to make the most of your account access or subscription.

In this webinar, Overleaf will be covering:

  • Best Practices For Document Structures
  • Cross-referencing
  • Math Typesetting
  • Complex Tables
  • Advanced Figures
  • Reference Management with Mendeley/Zotero
  • Using Templates
© 2021 Digital Science & Research Solutions Ltd. All Rights Reserved