Join this webinar to learn how you can use Dimension’s new Unit of Assessment categorisation to support your REF-related work. Learn how Dimensions enables you to gain insights into your UoA’s research portfolio based on publication profiles. These were established via a natural language processing /machine learning approach using the corpus of all REF2014 outputs.

Date: Monday 4 November 2019
Time: 10:00am (EST / EDT) / 3:00pm (GMT) / 4:00pm (CET)
Duration: 45 minutes