Date/time: Thursday 2 April at 3pm (BST) / 4pm (CEST) / 10am (EDT)

Overleaf (part of the Digital Science portolio) is the easy to use, online, collaborative LaTeX editor. During these unprecedented times, as we find ourselves quickly needing to react to remote teaching and collaboration with students, we would like to help you understand how you can best use Overleaf to communicate effectively with your students. In this webinar, we’ll be covering:

  • How to create an assignment/project template
  • Sharing that project with your students
  • Best practices for organizing projects
  • Providing feedback on student projects