Date: Tuesday 30 June 2020
Time: 6.00-6.30pm (BST) / 7.00-7.30pm (CEST) / 1.00-1.30pm (EDT)

Overleaf and Scismic (part of the Digital Science family) will be hosting a webinar to share best practice tips on CV writing and presentation, as well as how to create a beautiful looking CV.

If you need help to get the career you deserve join this 30 minute webinar, which will cover:

    • Introduction by Scismic – Recruiting process in Biotech/Pharma
    • How to structure a CV: Insights from Scismic
    • How to create a CV using Overleaf
    • Creating an account
    • Using a CV template to get started
    • Adding in your info
    • Exporting your CV
    • Questions and Answers

BOOK YOUR PLACE HERE