Date/time: Wednesday 27 May 2020 at  2-5pm (BST) / 3-6pm (CEST) / 9-12 noon (ET)

Digital Science are delighted to be part of this webinar that intends to gather representative examples of ongoing science studies research on COVID-19. Topics include delimiting and mapping COVID-19-related research, social media and altmetrics, societal questions such as gender and research funding. This webinar is organized and hosted by the Centre for Science and Technology Studies (CWTS), Leiden University. The organizers are Giovanni Colavizza and Ludo Waltman.

Mike Taylor, Head of Metrics Development will be part of the panel debate on social media at 3.10pm (CEST) and Simon Porter, Director of Innovation, will join the Mapping Covid-19 session at  5.10pm (CEST).

SEE THE AGENDA & REGISTER HERE