Using machine learning and cloud computing technology, Dimensions integrates and transforms data to create a consistent model. For a large proportion of the publications, policy documents, and patents, we deep-index the full text to extract all relevant information. Join us to learn how Dimensions provides a data-rich environment that can set your research programs apart.

Date: Tuesday 5 November 2019
Time: 12:00pm (EST / EDT) / 5:00pm (GMT) / 6:00pm (CET)
Duration: 30 minutes