Date/time: Tuesday 31 March at 2pm (BST) / 3pm (CEST) / 9am (EDT)

Dimensions (part of the Digital Science portfolio) are hosting a webinar to learn how to use grants, patents, clinical trials, and publications for new and deeper insights about your research and its environment. Make your analyses tell you more – with the data in Dimensions you can get richer insights into competition, collaboration, disciplines, or impact. It can help you discover new opportunities, avoid dead ends, and set new way points.

  • Do you know which corporations cite your research, and if you already collaborate with them, or if there are unrealised opportunities?
  • Do you know how your competitors are funded?
  • Do you know the composition of your current funding environment and if it is the right one?
  • Do you know where your APC spend goes?

Join us to see these and other examples of new analyses that are available with Dimensions data today.