Date/time: Tuesday 31 March at 4pm (BST) / 5pm (CEST) / 11am (EDT)

Overleaf (part of the Digital Science portolio) is the easy to use, online, collaborative LaTeX editor and whether you’re new to working with LaTeX, Overleaf or both, or just want an insight into the best way to work with your projects, join this 30 minute webinar where we’ll cover:

  • Background
  • Overleaf and LaTeX Basics
  • Creating a new project
  • Using Rich Text Mode
  • Editing your project
  • Sharing your project
  • Questions & Answers