Date: Thursday 9 July 2020
Time: 6.00-6.30pm (BST) / 7.00-7.30pm (CEST) / 1.00-1.30pm (EDT)

Whether you are new to Overleaf (part of the Digital Science family) or an active user, you might be interested to learn how to keep your dashboard and projects organized.

Let us walk you through the Overleaf Dashboard and show you the best features to use to tidy up your projects, providing you with a more pleasant and streamlined Overleaf experience.

In this webinar we’ll be covering:

  • Understanding the Overleaf dashboard layout
  • Using Tags and Folders to structure your work
  • Copying, renaming and downloading projects
  • Archiving, Trashing and Deleting projects

BOOK YOUR PLACE HERE