Join us to learn more about what data is in Dimensions and how it can support publishers with basic information about fields, open access, authors, and more. We’ll also gain insights about the funding behind published articles, at the levels of funders, institutions, and journals, and we will see how frequently published institutions are funded and by whom.

Date: Tuesday 12 November 2019
Time: 10:00am (EST / EDT) / 3:00pm (GMT) / 4:00pm (CET)
Duration: 30 minutes